Mrs Jayne Phillips (Safeguarding Officer) 

Teaching Staff: 

Mrs Julianna Bransden (Deputy Safeguarding Officer)- KS2 (Mon, Tues and Wed)

Mrs Kayleigh Lloyd- Thomas -KS2 (Thurs and Fri)

Miss Sara Morgan (Deputy Safeguarding Officer ) - FP (Full time)

Mrs Laura Cook FP - Currently released for the academic year on a Welsh Language Sabbatical

Support Staff:

Miss Rachel Cole (Foundation Phase)

Mrs Sarah Dutton (Key Stage 2 and Intervention)


Cook in Charge: 

Mrs Charlotte Thomas-Iles

Mrs Lisa Cole-Rugg 

Mid-day Supervisors:
Mrs Lisa Cole-Rugg 

Clerical Assistant:
Mrs Judy Miller 

Breakfast club staff:

Miss Kerrie Smith

Mrs Penny Syddall 

Mrs Lisa Cole-Rugg


Chairman of Governors:  Mr Jamie Rugg

Vice-chair of Governors: Mrs Carrie Comey

Governor responsible for Safeguarding: Mr Jamie Rugg

Governor responsible for Additional Learning Needs: Mrs Carrie Comey

Clerk to the Governing Body: Mrs Irene Davies 

To contact the Governing Body please email the Clerk at admin@llanmiloe.ysgolccc.org.uk